Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

Selfie time!  Enjoy a couple pictures of me for a change 🙂

Photo of me and one of my first photographs at my very first photography contest.

Me at Photography Contest

Me photoshopping my first picture…kidding.  But, one of the first times I used a computer (it was an exhibit at our mall that my dad set up to advertise computers.  This baby was even in the newspaper!)
Em on Computer (2)

Me on our honeymoon.  I’m actually taking a break from taking pictures here on our hike in Yosemite National Park.  Amazing views!

Honeymoon! 474a

Enjoying the Congaree River and Gervais Street Bridge.  One of my favorite views of the bridge.

IMG_2315

And finally, an actual selfie of me and my adorable puppy, Zoe.  She was so cuddly I had to capture the moment!Selfie

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

