Table for Giving Thanks.

Hoping you all had a Very Happy Thanksgiving!  We were thrilled to host for the first time this year.  I was so excited to get to decorate the table. 🙂  I Loved how the pine cones and tree slice coasters turned out!  My mom warned me that your first Thanksgiving never goes quite as expected.  So I guess I shouldn’t be surprised that a water main broke less than two days before Thanksgiving.  Oy vey!  We luckily Did get our water back, but then we were advised to boil all of our water for a while.  nothing like adding a little more stress to the big meal!  But no worries, we handled it like bosses!

Hope you enjoy the mini photo shoot of our table.  I couldn’t help myself; I was so excited about it!!  I have so much to be thankful for, and it was so fun getting to have my parents here to celebrate with us at our home!
image_3 IMG_0243 IMG_0244 IMG_0251 IMG_0252 IMG_0253 IMG_0256 IMG_0258 photo

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

