Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You.

IMG_0026aThis is the hue of me right now.

Having just finished the biggest presentation of my life for my final year of pharmacy school, I came home to a beautiful bouquet of fall flowers from my husband.   Aren’t they soft and perfect for the fall?

IMG_9918aThe colors of fall are so welcomed, along with the crisp air.  It’s a nice change.  My favorite season.

IMG_0030aThankful for an amazingly relaxing weekend.  These are the hues of me.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

