Adluh Flour.

Adluh Flour.

So I have a lot on my plate right now. Between pharmacy rotations, preparing the biggest/most important presentation of my life, and trying to secure a job, I’ve been a busy girl, and October is already promising to be even crazier. Thank goodness for this blog, because it’s just the creative outlet I need to take my mind off of school and everything else.

This a my favorite building in Columbia, SC. Adluh Flour is a local flour company right in the Vista, downtown Columbia. It is so iconic and always makes me happy. The best part? I can see the flashing Adluh sign from my balcony at night, so it reminds me of home. I just love this view of it with the clouds in the background. Hope you find it as uplifting as I do!

 

For more on Adluh, check out their website: http://www.adluh.com/history.htm

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

