The Blue Door.

The Blue Door.

In keeping with yesterday’s post, this is the door exiting my favorite little old church in Charleston, SC. I was just finishing up my mini photo shoot when I went to leave… and Hello Blue Door! For some reason this bright light outside the church and the bright blue door across the street seemed so perfect and welcoming! What a Great way to exit church! Blue Doors are so inviting anyways (I even have a friend who just recently crossed painting her door blue off her bucket list http://www.loveblissandcoffee.com/frontdoorbliss/), it just took my breath away for a minute (so of Course I took a picture of it!!) Hope you like it as much as I do!

2 thoughts on “The Blue Door.

Add yours

  1. I loooove!!! Now I’m going to have to visit so I can see this blue door in person! Thanks for the shout out! 😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

