Last Day of School.

I have been in school for 21 years…and Monday marked my last day of school, ever.  I am in pharmacy school at the University of South Carolina (Go Gamecocks!) and although I start a year of rotations in a week, I am officially done with school.  No more lectures.  I’m done!  Finished!  Feels weird, to be honest.  As I’m cramming tonight for my finals, I keep getting side tracked thinking how far I’ve come.  My dad emailed me a picture of my first day of Kindergarten.  In a year’s time I will be a Doctor of Pharmacy.  Didn’t see that one coming!  Kinda proud 🙂

last day of class

1st school day sue em (1)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

